Oversikt over trenere

Gutter

Junior Thomas Johnsen johnsenthomas@hotmail.com 97 53 12 53
Junior Dan-Roger Nerdal danroger@outlook.com 91 76 87 61
Junior Tim-Kristian Nerdal tim@northroads.no 90 41 74 87
G2006 Terje Gundersen terje.gundersen@norconsult.com 48 25 01 80
G2007 Thomas Engen thomasengen@live.no 90 02 96 12
G2007 Terje Jacobsen terje.jacobsen@strand-shipping.no 91 32 07 48
G2007 Rune Opdahl rune@runop.no 47 70 58 77
G2008 Morten Grimsø mogrimso@gmail.com 93 40 94 43
G2008 Hans Petter Pettersen hans.p.pettersen@wuerth.no 91 69 37 28
G2009 Thomas Johnsen johnsenthomas@hotmail.com 97 53 12 53
G2009 Andre Skivik andre.skivik@hotmail.com 98 00 78 95
G2009 Stig Yttervik veronica.fagerli1975@gmail.com
G2009 Tim-Kristian Nerdal tim@northroads.no 90 41 74 87
G2010 Henrik Flod flod77@yahoo.no 92 66 32 78
G2010 Andreas Inselseth Inselseth@gmail.com 41 20 71 47
G2011 David Andre Eriksen david@daesign.no 97 03 52 84
G2011 Kåre Berg-Hansen kaarebh@yahoo.no 91 55 12 29
G2012 Roger Trones Soløy athenefinbog@gmail.com 99 69 31 75
G2012 Stian Rishaug
G2012 Thomas Storstrand storstrand@live.no 40 54 96 77
G2012 Rayner Konradsen
G2013 Thomas Nygaard macnygaard@gmail.com 90 14 91 25
G2013 Trond Andreassen trond.andreassen@nb.no 91 52 92 15
G2013 Bjørn Strand strandmann@msn.com 41 23 02 40
G2014 Martin Hansen Martin@blikk.as 90 01 02 55
G2014 Jonas Hiller Fladvad jonas.hiller@dnb.no 47 63 52 95

 

Jenter

J2006/2007 Dan-Roger Nerdal danroger@outlook.com 91 76 87 61
J2006/2007 Thomas Nygaard macnygaard@gmail.com 90 14 91 25
J2006/2007 Ketil Hjelmseth
J2008/2009 Remi Handberg 91 56 45 24
J2008/2009 Brian Mora Eskildsen 93 22 30 55
J2010 Ove Andre Olsen oveandreolsen@hotmail.com 91 12 54 40
J2010 Morten Sandvær mortsand@hotmail.com 99 04 60 93
J2011 Martin Hansen Martin@blikk.as 90 01 02 55
J2011 Anders Vonstad anders_vonstad@hotmail.com 41 24 28 96
J2012 Morten Jakobsen Mortjak@ivajaks.no 90 56 78 51
J2012 Monica Kristensen Mik86@icloud.com 40 07 38 77
J2013 Marit Søderblom mahoe_83@hotmail.com
J2013 Morten Sandvær mortsand@hotmail.com 99 04 60 93
J2013 Linda Berg linber@nfk.no 47 40 79 50
J2013 Anders Vonstad anders_vonstad@hotmail.com 41 24 28 96
J2013 Ronny Torvaldsen gudmora@hotmail.com 41 65 64 51
J2014 Christer Andre Hansen hansen.christer@gmail.com 95 93 00 15
J2014 Patrick Gustavsen pagus@bama.no 90821159
J2014 Espen Bakken Bakken90@hotmail.com 99371059